What Are The Chances? I Found Her!

What would be the chances of finding a dark-skinned gal named LaTonya or LaToya, with a nickname of “Toto” on Memorial Day weekend in Myrtle Beach on the street corner across from where I live? 1 in million! Seemingly impossible, right? I was beginning to think so too.

But just when Memorial Day was coming to a close and as I was feeling like a failure in my God-appointed assignment, lo and behold, “LaToya” appears right in front of me..precisely where God showed me in my vision! Watch the video to find out what happened!! A memorable Memorial Day indeed!

Check out Carrie’s previous videos for the full backstory “The Scary Assignment” and “Wherefore Art Thou, LaTonya or LaToya?”.

 

Leave a Reply

